The members of the Committee are elected for a renewable 3-year term at the annual Ordinary General Assemblies by the parent members of the apc.

Within the Committee, the Bureau is made up of Trustees who sit on the School and Disciplinary Councils.

The next AGM was held on 13/10/2021.


Marie-Pierre Bouché

President / Trustee

Laetitia Alfonsi

General Secretary / Trustee

Sébastien Martineau

Treasurer / Trustee

Peggy Dion

Communication Officer

Magali Lawrence

Secondary Coordinator / Trustee

Winter Fair coordinator

Ophélie Barnett

Primary Coordinator


Craig Duffy

Treasurer / binomial

Delphine Poultney

Primary Coordinator

Sarah Mendes

Secondary Coordinator

Angelika Schierz

Responsable Sponsorship Gala

Blandine Decaillet

Parents evenings Coordinator

Catherine Delomier-Tsao

Parents evenings Coordinator

Florian Peschelt

All Connected coordinator