Classified ads

Check out recent offers and publish an ad in a minute! This service dedicated to CFBL families is free of charge.

Classified ads are published after validation by the APC, in English or French. The APC declines all responsibility for the advertisements published on its site and can in no way be held directly or indirectly responsible for the information published in this "classified ads" section.

The user who publishes an ad:

  • is responsible for ensuring that it complies fully with the laws in force in the United Kingdom
  • assumes full and exclusive responsibility for its content and its consequences.

Post a classified ad

  • Ramassage scolaire Hammersmith
    Ma fille a rejoint le cfbl en cours d année en 4e. Nous avons entendu dire que certaines familles avait organisé un ramassage scolaire pour leurs enfants. Nous sommes basés à West london hammersmith/barons court.
    07 305 753 324
  • Tutoring CM1
    We are looking for tutoring for our 9 yo daughter in cfbl for both French and English lessons. Please contact me if interested. 
    Phone Number:
  • Looking for carpooling/school run from Parsons ...

    My daughter has been offered a place in 6eme for September 2024 school year at CFBL. We live in Parsons Green, Fulham (SW6 3BT).
    We are kindly looking for families in the area / along the way to school who want to pool resources to drop off and pick up the kids to school starting September 2024.

    I have contacted several companies who operate a mini- bus service and with the right number of students this could help doable.
    Alternatively if there are similar parents in our situation we could also split up the school week to car pool or take each other’s kids to school on certain days.

    If you are interested or looking to car-pool, please contact me:

    Nicole Dana


  • Looking for a 3 bedroom flat to rent
    Hi CFBL community, we are a French family of 4 looking for a 3 bedrooms / 100 square meters flat to rent long-term between Gospel Oak and West Hampstead.
  • Flat rental for short stays

    A 72 m2 flat at 45 Holmes Road NW5 3AN is for rent (short -term stays). Ideally located in KT, between Camden lock and Hampstead Heath, within walking distance to Regents Park and Primrose Hill. Accessible via buses, tube and close to St Pancras.
    The flat is part of a recent building in a quiet street and benefits from a courtyard with a tree. A concierge works from 9 to 6 p.m on weekdays.
    Located on the first floor (with lift) : 2 bedrooms ( large and king size beds), 2 bathrooms, a 35m2 living room, kitchen and a terrace facing east. The flat is fully equipped (microwave, induction, dishwasher, washing machine, oven, fridge, wine cellar) + coffee machine, dishes. Tv et wifi included. This rental is ideal for couples and families (up to 4). From 250 to 320 £ per night depending on the seas + 100 £ cleaning Minimum stay 4 nights.

  • Private lessons of French, Latin and Ancient Greek
    I give online lessons of French (school support, training for brevet and baccalauréat), Latin and Ancient Greek (3-month Language Programs).I hold a Latin Studies PhD from University Sorbonne Nouvelle - Paris 3 and I am a certified teacher in Modern Languages (I have been working in high junior schools, high schools and college for nine years, in France and abroad). Do not hesitate to contact me if you need further information.
  • Private lessons/School support/Coaching
    I'm a French student in my 3rd year at Sciences Po Paris, currently on exchange at King's College, and I'm offering to help with your child(ren)'s academic life: from Year 2 to A-Level. On the strength of my experience as a student, where I came top of my class, and my many extra-curricular commitments (including tutoring several pupils), I am available for several hours a week. Travel if necessary. +33 6 52 95 85 22
  • Babysitting
    Good morning my name is Charlotte, I am 20 years old and I come from Geneva, Switzerland. I study films in UAL. I have experience in babysitting and I am available to come pick up kids after school everyday except for Thursday afternoon. I live in Elephant & Castle. Don't hesitate to contact me ! / +44 7557 517065